Warlords of Draenor to have 8 dungeons on release



Warlords of Dreanor will be released with eight level 100 dungeons. Only one of these dungeons is a remake of an old one (UBRS). These specific dungeons will exist in the live game at the launch of patch 6.0. These dungeons have been datamined the the general public, although only 7 were found. An official Blizzard spokesman tweeted about there definitely being 8 on release.

The dungeons that were datamined:


  • Bloodmaul Slag Mines
  • Blackrock Depot
  • Auchindoun
  • Arakkoa Spires
  • Shadowmoon Burial Grounds
  • Iron Barracks
  • Upper Blackrock Spire (new layout and heroic difficulty, similar to how Deadmines worked)

warlords of draenor ubrs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>